MEDCAM ASSISTANCE EXISTS SINCE 2001

MEDCAM ASSISTANCE EXISTS SINCE 2001

We are a Polish company that specializes in providing “medical assistance” services. Our 24/7 Contact Center organizes services such as: house call visits, coordination of hospitalization and quick consultations in Emergency Rooms. Additionally, we arrange appointments with physicians of all specialitiesin medical facilities, flight assistance, national and international medical transports.

From the very beginning of our activity, we have focused on providing specialized medical transport services throughout Europe.

We quickly gained recognition of insurance and assistance companies.

A reliable and individual approach to each service allowed us to become a dependable and competent business partner. Several years later observation of the market and gained experience resulted with the extension of the range of offered medical services.

The 24/7 Contact Center established in 2010 serves dozens of medical cases every day, such as:

  • house call visits,
  • consultations with physicians of all specialities,
  • coordination of hospitalization,
  • organization of flight assistance and international medical transports.

We dedicate our services to insurance companies, tourist organizations and assistance companies from all over the world.

0

cases in 2014

0

cases in 2017

0

cases in 2018

Our team

Przemysław Śmiełowski

Przemysław Śmiełowski

CEO

Marlena Truchan

marlena.truchan@medcam.pl

Marlena Truchan

Assistance Department Manager

Paulina Pyrczak

paulina.pyrczak@medcam.pl

Paulina Pyrczak

Administrative and Financial Manager

Kamil Jaworski

 +48 517 556 180

 kamil.jaworski@medcam.pl

Kamil Jaworski

Medical Transport Manager

Ewelina Onderka

ewelina.onderka@medcam.pl

Ewelina Onderka

Assistance Coordinator

Agnieszka Krzysztonek

agnieszka.krzysztonek@medcam.pl

Agnieszka Krzysztonek

Assistance Coordinator

Aleksandra Wojtarowicz

aleksandra.wojtarowicz@medcam.pl

Aleksandra Wojtarowicz

Assistance Coordinator

Monika Ryk

monika.ryk@medcam.pl

Monika Ryk

Assistance Coordinator

Barbara Kozak

barbara.kozak@medcam.pl

Barbara Kozak

Assistance Coordinator

Our aim

A strong brand establishment through our team commitment, the highest quality services and a professional customer care.

 

Our mission

To deliver the highest level of service, in the shortest time possible, while maintaining a reasonable price level.