ABOUT US

MEDCAM ASSISTANCE
EXISTS SINCE 2001

We are a Polish company that specializes in providing “medical assistance” services. Our 24/7 Contact Center organizes services such as: house call visits, coordination of hospitalization and quick consultations in Emergency Rooms. Additionally, we arrange appointments with physicians of all specialitiesin medical facilities, flight assistance, national and international medical transports.

From the very beginning of our activity, we have focused on providing specialized medical transport services throughout Europe

We quickly gained recognition of insurance and assistance companies.

A reliable and individual approach to each service allowed us to become a dependable and competent business partner. Several years later observation of the market and gained experience resulted with the extension of the range of offered medical services.

The 24/7 Contact Center established in 2010 serves dozens of medical cases every day, such as:

  • house call visits,
  • consultations with physicians of all specialities,
  • coordination of hospitalization,
  • organization of flight assistance and international medical transports.

We dedicate our services to insurance companies, tourist organizations and assistance companies from all over the world.

Our achivements

9000

cases in 2014

17000

cases in 2017

30000

cases in 2018

Our team

Medcam Assistance is first and foremost a group of wonderful people – together caring for a unique, positive atmosphere at work and ensuring perfect service for our clients.

Przemysław Śmiełowski

CEO


Kamil Pałka

Network Manager

+48 500 237 151


kamil.palka@medcam.pl

Marlena Truchan

Assistance Department Manager


marlena.truchan@medcam.pl

Paulina Pyrczak

Administrative and Financial Manager


paulina.pyrczak@medcam.pl

Kamil Jaworski

Medical Transport Manager

+48 517 556 180


kamil.jaworski@medcam.pl

Ewelina Onderka

Assistance Coordinator


ewelina.onderka@medcam.pl

Agnieszka Krzysztonek

Assistance Coordinator


agnieszka.krzysztonek@medcam.pl

Agnieszka Trojan

Assistance Coordinator


agnieszka.trojan@medcam.pl

Monika Ryk

Assistance Coordinator


monika.ryk@medcam.pl

Magdalena Moc

Assistance Coordinator


magdalena.moc@medcam.pl

YOU!

We’re hiring

Our aim

A strong brand establishment through our team commitment, the highest quality services and a professional customer care.

Our mission

To deliver the highest level of service, in the shortest time possible, while maintaining a reasonable price level.
ENG